Jumat, 11 Februari 2011

2011 Indoor Enduro Round 2 Results

The new 350 EXC-F factory bike represents hard work and dedication by KTM's R and D department with direct input from leading factory riders like Knight and others. The project was led by KTM's Joachim Sauer, who won the Enduro European Championship in 1987 on the first 350 Enduro LC4 prototype.

KTM used the occasion of the Barcelona event to present the official 2011 Enduro Factory Racing team, including team boss Fabio Farioli and KTM head of Motorsports Pit Beirer together with the revolutionary new machine.

The company also took advantage of the electric atmosphere of the event to pay tribute to KTM Enduro legends: Arnaldo Farioli, who has been with KTM since 1964 as the eternal KTM racer, businessman and dedicated Orange family member; Anton Marsignac, in 1982 the first ever Spanish Enduro Champion on a KTM and for more than 20 years a KTM importer who runs a successful KTM dealership; Toni Stoecklmeier, former top Enduro champion, ISDE Six Days rider and a long-term key player in the KTM Management and bridging the gap to the latest generation, KTM's Joachim Sauer.

2011 Indoor Enduro Barcelona Round 2 Results:

1. Taddy Blazusiak, Poland (KTM)

2. David Knight, UK (KTM)

3. Joakim Lundgren, Sweden (Husaberg)

4. Alfredo Gomez, Spain (Husaberg)

5. Graham Jarvis, UK (Husaberg)

6. Cristobal Guerrero, Spain (KTM)

7. Mika Ahola, Finland (Honda)

8. Dougie Lampkin, UK (Gas Gas)

9. Thomas Oldrati, Italy (KTM)

2011 Indoor Enduro Championship Points:
1. Taddy Blazusiak, 103 points
2. Joakim Ljunggren, 86
3. Mika Ahola, 73

Tidak ada komentar: